Castledown Business Park Tenants

Bootleg Studio Ltd - Artist   

Frederick Lowis   07885 410080   fredericklowis@hotmail.com   

COLK Limited - offer building and construction services across a wide radius of Wiltshire   

Carl Orme   07825 774222   carlorme@colk.co.uk    www.colk.co.uk

Core Modular - experts in portable, modular and system displays for exhibitions and events

Steve Clements   0845 299 6499   clem@coremodular.com   www.coremodular.com

Corporate Linx Ltd - IT software development and consultancy specialising in B2B Web Portal and Supply Chains Finance solutions

Dean Randle   07973 921299   deanrandle@corporatelinx.com   www.corporatelinx.com

Mick the Print - extensive experience in production of all office and personal stationery.  Our specialisation is the production of thermographed (raised lettering) print work

Mick Tait   01264 847914   info@micktheprint.co.uk   www.micktheprint.co.uk

MTI Stairlifts - independent stairlift business, supplying and fitting curved and straight new and reconditioned stairlift products direct to domestic and commercial clients

Mike Tobin   01254 847910   enquiries@mtistairlift.co.uk   www.mtistairlifts.co.uk

 

Smith Brothers Marine - specialist flooring consultants

Tony Cutler   01264 791621   tcutler@smithbrothersmarine.co.uk

Solstice Signs and Graphics - professional business offering signs, vehicle graphics, wrapping, window graphics, commercial fleet branding, banners, exhibition displays, in house design and much more

Ben Geany   01263 848450   hello@solsticesigns.co.uk   www.solsticesigns.co.uk

The Wellington Academy Applied Learning Centre - a vocational training centre offering a range of constructions courses to students and the wider community

Barry Seymour   07804 551433   barryseymour@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

UK Reiki Federation - an independent federation of individuals who have been attuned to Reiki, with the objective of providing support and guidance to Reiki Professionals and the public

Doreen Sawyer   01264 791441   enquiry@reikifed.co.uk   www.reikifed.co.uk

Veritas Design and Innovation Ltd - an experienced Industrial Design and Product Design Consultants with a proven track record in product manufacturing and produce development

Ben Biswell   01264 848272   ben.biswell@veritasdesign.co.uk    www.veritasdesign.co.uk

Willmont Building - an established builder offering all types of guaranteed building work and maintenance for domestic, commercial and local authority customers.  Free estimates on request

Sean Willlmont   01264 790500   office@willmontbuilding.co.uk   www.willmontbuilding.co.uk

Email: info@enterprisewiltshire.co.uk

Company Name: Enterprise Wiltshire Limited
Place of registration: England & Wales
Registered number: 4598514
Registered office address: County Hall, Bythesea road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view the site you are accepting our use of cookies  |  More information

Designed by eberlin